Don't take our word for it!

5
based on 25 reviews
Christine (Gander)
A night in the city

The Oak suite is beautiful with a very luxurious bed. The suite is very tasteless decorated and we felt very relaxed and comfortable. The welcome note and delicious cookies was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend staying here. We will stay here again. Thank you guys for providing such a great place to stay.

Thank you Christine! Based on your review, I guess you mean "tastefully" decorated? lol See you soon!

replied by the owner (9/30/2019 5:54:33 PM)

Guests with pets  |  Oak Suite  |  stayed in 9/2019

Christine (Gander)
Visit to the city

A very beautiful and tastefully decorated suite. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Loved the welcome basket with the delicious cookies. The owner was very quick to respond to my questions. We loved staying there and will definitely return. Thank you

Thank you Christine!! Hope to see you soon!

replied by the owner (9/30/2019 5:53:30 PM)

Guests with pets  |  Oak Suite  |  stayed in 9/2019

Jason Earle (Corner Brook)
Beautiful Family Home Away From Home

Thank you for the wonderful stay. This place went above and beyond what we were expecting. It was very clean, quiet, and fit our family perfect. The big backyard was great for our little guy to play in while we relaxed on the patio. Everything we wanted was right there including a Super Nintendo that our little guy got to play his first ever Mario game. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Thanks Jason for your kind comments! You and your family are welcome back anytime!

replied by the owner (9/30/2019 5:53:03 PM)

Family with young children  |  Aspen Suite  |  stayed in 9/2019

Yvonne Bonnell (Marystown )
Great place

I love staying at Park Avenue ,i often stay at the Birch suite,very clean and comfortable ,very nice and accomodating for young children,everything is there to use from linens and kitchen supplies,and nice fresh baked cookies with tea/coffee,close to restaurants and shopping centres ,home away from home,thanks

Not specified  |  Birch Suite  |  stayed in 9/2019

Yvonne bonnell (Marystown)
Beautiful placehi

Park avenue suites is home away from home exceptionally clean ,everything you need from kitchen utilities to fresh linens,cookies and tea for a relaxed stay ,great owners,I would highly recommend this place,very spacious and accommodating for young children ,see you soon again

Thanks Yvonne! Look forward to seeing you again soon!

replied by the owner (9/30/2019 5:52:07 PM)

Other  |  Birch Suite  |  stayed in 9/2019

Rebecca Bonnell (Marystown)
Amazing stay!

Words cannot express my gratitude to the amazing owners of the "Treehouse". Not only did they supply somewhere for myself, mother and sister in law in such a beautiful suite, they had an opening right away on very short notice and was very accommodating! I would recommend staying there to anyone and everyone! I cant say enough good about the suite and owners to justify how thankful we are to them! Simply amazing!

Thank you Rebecca; you are so kind! We are happy to have been able to help. Hope to see you all again soon.

replied by the owner (10/1/2019 1:09:35 AM)

Group  |  Aspen Suite  |  stayed in 9/2019

Anny
Lovely place

Loved staying in the Aspen suite. It was clean, quiet and very comfortable. Would stay there again. Host was very quick to respond to any questions. Loved the welcome note with yummy cookies. :)

Thanks Anny! There are always yummy cookies waiting for your return!

replied by the owner (8/10/2019 11:05:52 AM)

Family with young children  |  Aspen Suite  |  stayed in 8/2019

Paula (Grand Falls-Windsor )
Will be Back !

Very clean, quiet and comfortable with all the at home accommodations. The private back deck was very nice & the sound of the rushing water from the creek. Would definitely stay there again. The host was very quick to respond to any questions. Enjoyed the welcome note & yummy cookies. :)

Thanks Paula! We would be happy to welcome you back any time!

replied by the owner (8/16/2019 6:48:03 PM)

Group  |  Aspen Suite  |  stayed in 8/2019

Leah (Bay Roberts )
Great place to stay!!

It was a great place for a family with kids, very comfortable and clean. Had all the amenities needed and the host was very quick to respond to any questions!! Will definitely be returning and recommend this place for sure!!

Thanks Leah! We appreciate your kind review. Hope to welcome you back soon!

replied by the owner (9/30/2019 5:55:02 PM)

Family with young children  |  Birch Suite  |  stayed in 8/2019

Megan (Bloomfield, NL)
Weekend get away

Family from away love the place.

Thanks Megan!!! Hope to see you again!

replied by the owner (7/16/2019 12:37:23 AM)

Family with no Children  |  Birch Suite  |  stayed in 7/2019

Book Now
Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser