Bewertungen

5
29 Bewertungen
Eugene (Fortune)
Great

This is a great place to stay very clean and friendly people to deal with would recommand anyone to stay there

Thank you so much Eugene for your kind words. We’re grateful you chose us and look forward to your next visit.

Antwort Eigentümer (20.01.2020 08:56:29)

Keine Angaben  |  Birch Suite  |  Aufenthalt am 1/2020

Emily King
Great Place to Stay

Great stay. Went a little longer than we had planned due to the storm and the State of Emergency but Mark and Eldon were such great hosts. They kept in contact to ensure we had everything we needed and even stopped by on Thursday night to bring us extra blankets and towels, etc. in case we lost power. We will be back for sure. It sure is our home away from home. Thanks Guys...:)

Thank you Emily!! We’re delighted to have been able to help and are very thankful that you chose to stay with us. With any luck the SOE will be lifted soon and you’ll get to go home. In the meantime you are very welcome at Park Avenue.

Antwort Eigentümer (20.01.2020 08:59:52)

Keine Angaben  |  Aspen Suite  |  Aufenthalt am 1/2020

Eugene and Velda Brewer (Lewin’s Cove )
Couple

We had a wonderful stay in the Birch Suite. Very clean and comfortable and had all the amenities needed for our four day stay. The Owners were very accommodating to our needs. It’s our home away from home. We would definitely recommend staying there.

We are always happy to have you guys stay with us! Happy holidays and all the best for 2020!

Antwort Eigentümer (28.12.2019 15:05:15)

Keine Angaben  |  Birch Suite  |  Aufenthalt am 11/2019

Cathy wicks (Greenspond)
Awesome

Awesome relaxing accommodations. Very clean and comfortable. Stayed several times when it was the Treehouse and very glad to see the accommodations haven’t changed. Loved the yummy cookies, a nice added touch. Will definitely be coming back. Thanks so much

Thanks Cathy! We're delighted to have hosted you. You are welcome back anytime and there will always be yummy cookies waiting for you! ;o)

Antwort Eigentümer (28.12.2019 15:06:16)

Älteres Paar  |  Aspen Suite  |  Aufenthalt am 10/2019

Christine (Gander)
A night in the city

The Oak suite is beautiful with a very luxurious bed. The suite is very tasteless decorated and we felt very relaxed and comfortable. The welcome note and delicious cookies was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend staying here. We will stay here again. Thank you guys for providing such a great place to stay.

Thank you Christine! Based on your review, I guess you mean "tastefully" decorated? lol See you soon!

Antwort Eigentümer (30.09.2019 17:54:33)

Gäste mit Tier  |  Oak Suite  |  Aufenthalt am 9/2019

Christine (Gander)
Visit to the city

A very beautiful and tastefully decorated suite. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Loved the welcome basket with the delicious cookies. The owner was very quick to respond to my questions. We loved staying there and will definitely return. Thank you

Thank you Christine!! Hope to see you soon!

Antwort Eigentümer (30.09.2019 17:53:30)

Gäste mit Tier  |  Oak Suite  |  Aufenthalt am 9/2019

Jason Earle (Corner Brook)
Beautiful Family Home Away From Home

Thank you for the wonderful stay. This place went above and beyond what we were expecting. It was very clean, quiet, and fit our family perfect. The big backyard was great for our little guy to play in while we relaxed on the patio. Everything we wanted was right there including a Super Nintendo that our little guy got to play his first ever Mario game. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Thanks Jason for your kind comments! You and your family are welcome back anytime!

Antwort Eigentümer (30.09.2019 17:53:03)

Familie mit jungen Kindern  |  Aspen Suite  |  Aufenthalt am 9/2019

Yvonne Bonnell (Marystown )
Great place

I love staying at Park Avenue ,i often stay at the Birch suite,very clean and comfortable ,very nice and accomodating for young children,everything is there to use from linens and kitchen supplies,and nice fresh baked cookies with tea/coffee,close to restaurants and shopping centres ,home away from home,thanks

Keine Angaben  |  Birch Suite  |  Aufenthalt am 9/2019

Yvonne bonnell (Marystown)
Beautiful placehi

Park avenue suites is home away from home exceptionally clean ,everything you need from kitchen utilities to fresh linens,cookies and tea for a relaxed stay ,great owners,I would highly recommend this place,very spacious and accommodating for young children ,see you soon again

Thanks Yvonne! Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Antwort Eigentümer (30.09.2019 17:52:07)

Andere  |  Birch Suite  |  Aufenthalt am 9/2019

Rebecca Bonnell (Marystown)
Amazing stay!

Words cannot express my gratitude to the amazing owners of the "Treehouse". Not only did they supply somewhere for myself, mother and sister in law in such a beautiful suite, they had an opening right away on very short notice and was very accommodating! I would recommend staying there to anyone and everyone! I cant say enough good about the suite and owners to justify how thankful we are to them! Simply amazing!

Thank you Rebecca; you are so kind! We are happy to have been able to help. Hope to see you all again soon.

Antwort Eigentümer (01.10.2019 01:09:35)

Gruppe  |  Aspen Suite  |  Aufenthalt am 9/2019

Jetzt Buchen
Wird geladen...
Upps!
Sie nutzen einen Web-Browser den wir nicht unterstützen. Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser für eine bessere Darstellung.
Unsere Seite funktioniert am besten mit Google Chrome.
Wie mann den Browser aktualisiert